Sl. No. of Voter :	Ballot Paper No
Signature of Voter:	Signature of Presiding Officer:



## Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur-842001

Students' Union Election-2018

Post: President

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Mark
1.	Basant Kumar	
2.	Rohit Kumar	
	विसा या	

<sup>\*</sup> Put Mark "X" against the only one candidate you want to vote.

Signature of Presiding Officer

## Instruction:- Not to be printed. Only for information

1. Post wise Ballot paper colour as below:-

President Brown
Vice- president Pink
General Secretary Yellow
Treasure Red
Joint Secretary Council Member Green

- 2. The names of candidates should be placed in alphabetical order as in English dictionary. If names of the candidates become identical then they will be distinguished by giving class and Roll No.
- 3. The Presiding Officers will sign on each ballot paper before its issue. The number will be printed on counter foil only.